South European 2018 – Sergio Michel Trophy

Notwhitstanding the perfect organization of the organizing club, Società Triestina della Vela, which we would like to thank, only one race was concluded after two days of races. Therefore the Sergio Michel Trophy – South European Championship could have not been awarded for not having the minimum number of races (3) foreseen.

At the end of the of the only race there were 3 DB-R1 on the podium and 5 in the first 6 places.

Final results (one race only)

1. LTU Gintare Scheidt & Kathleen Tocke (DB-R1)

2. USA Augie Diaz & Silvia Penso  (DB-R1)

3. BEL Manu Hens & Maj Kristin Hansen Borgen  (DB-R1)

4. ITA Pietro Fantoni & Marinella Gorgatto

5. ITA Dario Bruni & Emanuele Zampieri  (DB-R1)


(Photo courtesy of STV Media Team)



Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter