North American Championship 2018


Ernesto Rodriguez and Kathleen Tocke (USA) won the 2018 North American Championship powered by DB-R1.

They were followed by Matías Seguel and María Jesus Seguel (CHI) in second and Doug Hart and Cragan Smith (USA) in third powered with DB-R1.

foto Snipe Today / San Diego Yacht Club

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter