European Championship 2021

Ernesto Rodriguez and Kathleen Tocke (USA), with four 1° position out of eight races,  win with DB-R1 the European Championship Open 2021!!

European Champions with Persson snipe are Jordy Triay Pons and Cristian Vidal Carbonel (ESP)!

Victor Perez Campos and Juan Carlos Serrano with DB-R1 are the 2021 European Vice Champions!

Great results for our brand with 5 DB-R1 in the first 10 positions of the final chart!

Congratulations to everyone!

(Photo Courtesy of

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter