Italian Open National Championship

Dario Bruni & Francesco Scarselli are the new Italian Champions with DBR1!
8 DBR1 in the first 8 positions!
Open Podium:
1. Manu Hens & Alexandre Tinoco
2. Dario Bruni & Francesco Scarselli
3. Augie Díaz & Kathleen Tocke
Italian Podium
1. Dario Bruni & Francesco Scarselli
2. Gioele Toffolo & Stefano Longhi
3. Paolo Lambertenghi & Antonia Contin
Always proud of our DB FAMILY!
PH: Viola Devoti
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter